Development Areas

The St. Joseph County Redevelopment Commission manages four (4) Development Areas and information about each of the development areas can be found in the bar on the left side of this page.  

The interactive map below is designed to provide information and locations for all of the Development Areas located within St. Joseph County.  The map also includes information such as street names, parcel boundaries, and city boundaries. This mapping application can also be viewed in full-screen click